Live Webinar Schedule
Live Webinar Schedule
Sign up for a live online webinar! Learn from key opinion leaders and earn live, interactive CE CREDIT from the comfort of your home or office! 

Watching a webinar is simple and convenient!   view instructions »


  Class Title   CEU
CE Not Having A Treatment Coordinator Could Be Hurting Your Practice
Presenter: Sally McKenzie
Getting patients to say “yes” to treatment is no easy task. Learn how to achieve “consistency” of the presentation process and achieve success.
1
Live Webinar Schedule Register
Wed 2/7/18  7:00 PM ET 
  6:00 PM CT 
  4:00 PM PT 
Thu 2/8/18   0:00 AM UTC
register
CE How To Hire the Best and Fire the Worst
Presenter: Sally McKenzie
Hiring quality employees is not unlike providing quality dentistry. Dealing with problem employees is why most dentists do their best to avoid it. Both require a plan, use of the right tools and a methodical process. Learn how to improve your human resource skills.
1
Live Webinar Schedule Register
Wed 4/11/18  7:00 PM ET 
  6:00 PM CT 
  4:00 PM PT 
Wed 4/11/18   11:00 PM UTC
register
CE Don’t Have Job Descriptions? Here’s Why You Should!
Presenter: Sally McKenzie
Your team can’t be very effective if they don’t have clear goals or know what tasks they’re expected to complete each day. Learn why job descriptions give employees the guidance they need to excel in their roles, provide accountability and reduce staff conflict.
1
Live Webinar Schedule Register
Wed 6/6/18  7:00 PM ET 
  6:00 PM CT 
  4:00 PM PT 
Wed 6/6/18   11:00 PM UTC
register
CE 4 Ways To Become A Better CEO
Presenter: Sally McKenzie
Owning a successful dental practice isn’t easy and comes with a variety of challenges you never anticipated. Shying away from your leadership duties can hold you back. When dentists are educated on the business aspects of managing a dental practice, their practices are more successful. Learn tips to make you a more effective and confident CEO.
1
Live Webinar Schedule Register
Wed 8/8/18  7:00 PM ET 
  6:00 PM CT 
  4:00 PM PT 
Wed 8/8/18   11:00 PM UTC
register
CE 3 Reasons You Should Only Discuss Essential Treatment First
Presenter: Sally McKenzie
You just finished a comprehensive exam on Sarah, a brand new patient you’re hoping will stay loyal to your practice. You’ve taken the time to educate this patient on all the work that needs done. Before Sarah leaves, you present her with a treatment plan that includes all your recommendations, and encourage this first-time patient to schedule as soon as possible. The problem? You never see Sarah again. Learn the best technique to keep Sarah in your practice.
1
Live Webinar Schedule Register
Wed 10/10/18  7:00 PM ET 
  6:00 PM CT 
  4:00 PM PT 
Wed 10/10/18   11:00 PM UTC
register
CE Personality Differences….Plus or Problem?
Presenter: Sally McKenzie
Very few dentists would say they entered the field because their number one desire in life was to spend day-after-day talking to people. Even fewer would say they got into the profession because they wanted to be in charge of a dozen staff, or selling cases, or dealing with an unhappy patient now and then. Personality conflicts can metamorphous into all out wars leaving collateral damage. Learn how to maximize your personality strengths and address the weaknesses.
1
Live Webinar Schedule Register
Wed 12/5/18  7:00 PM ET 
  6:00 PM CT 
  4:00 PM PT 
Thu 12/6/18   0:00 AM UTC
register
LEGEND
Live Module
Module In-Progress
Module Completed
CEU Accredited Course
SPECIAL PROMOTIONS
Take advantage of current McKenzie Management promotions!    learn more »
SITE REQUIREMENTS


Keep me informed about special offers, exclusive and new information.